Kreismärkte

Was ist Kreismärkte?

Was Sie über uns wissen sollten

Circle Markets bietet Devisenhändlern eine qualitativ hochwertige Handelsumgebung.

Mit Circle Markets können Sie eines von 144 verschiedenen Währungspaaren in 7 verschiedenen Rohstoffmärkten in einem der 10 führenden Weltaktien handeln Marktindizes und 3 Kryptowährungen.

Wir bieten benutzerfreundliche Kontoverwaltungstools, die Ihnen als professioneller Trader, Kundenbetreuer oder Anleger die Verwaltung Ihrer Konten erleichtern.

Circle Markets bietet Zugriff auf die Handelsplattform MetaTrader 4. Diese Plattform enthält eine Reihe von technischen Analysetools; ermöglicht Ihnen den Handel von Ihrem Smartphone, Tablet oder PC aus; gibt Ihnen Zugriff auf die neuesten Finanznachrichten und Marktanalysen und ermöglicht es Ihnen, sich mit dem Interbankenmarkt zu verbinden.

Alternativ, wenn Sie handeln möchten, aber auf Zeit gedrückt werden, wählen Sie eine der prozentualen Zuteilungen aus Management Module (PAMM) verwaltete Handelskonten im Kundenportal. Bei dieser Art von Vereinbarung zahlen Sie nur Ihren Anlageverwalter, wenn sie einen Gewinn erzielen.

Circle Markets wurde von Händlern für Händler gebaut. Wir haben aus erster Hand erfahren, was für Händler wichtig ist.

Jeffrey McClean

CEO, Kreismärkte.

Es ist schwierig, einen Broker zu finden, der bereit ist, Ihnen beim Forex-Handel zu helfen. Bei Circle Markets arbeiten wir hart, um unseren Kunden in die richtige Richtung zu zeigen. Wir übernehmen keine Risiken für die Geschäfte unserer Kunden und somit unsere Interessen stimmen überein.

Quantitative Entwicklung von Handelssystemen

Circle Markets beginnt mit der Entwicklung von quantitativen Handelssystemen.

2008

Quantitative Entwicklung von Handelssystemen

Circle Markets beginnt mit der Entwicklung von quantitativen Handelssystemen.

2008

Fondsverwaltung

Circle Markets beginnt mit der Verwaltung von Kundengeldern mit automatisierten quantitativen Handelssystemen.

2009

Fondsverwaltung

Circle Markets beginnt mit der Verwaltung von Kundengeldern mit automatisierten quantitativen Handelssystemen.

2009

Bessere Geschäftsbedingungen

Nach Jahren des Handels unter vielen Handelsmaklern, sehen wir einen Mangel an sicheren Handelsplätzen für erfolgreiche Händler, dies veranlasste uns, die Circle Markets Forex Brokerage zu etablieren, um Tradern bessere Bedingungen mit transparenter Großhandelsliquidität zu bieten, die wir im Jahr 2016 eingeführt haben Markets Ltd & # 8221; ein in Neuseeland registrierter Finanzdienstleister.

2016

Bessere Geschäftsbedingungen

Nach Jahren des Handels unter vielen Handelsmaklern, sehen wir einen Mangel an sicheren Handelsplätzen für erfolgreiche Händler, dies veranlasste uns, die Circle Markets Forex Brokerage zu etablieren, um Tradern bessere Bedingungen mit transparenter Großhandelsliquidität zu bieten, die wir im Jahr 2016 eingeführt haben Markets Ltd & # 8221; ein in Neuseeland registrierter Finanzdienstleister.

2016

Erweiterungen

Circle Markets erweitert seine Dienstleistungen durch die Aufnahme von Circle Markets VU Ltd, die Circle Markets VU Ltd ist lizensiert, um Geschäfte mit Wertpapieren durch die VFSC, Lizenznummer: 40389, abzuwickeln

2017

Expansions

Circle Markets erweitert seine Dienstleistungen durch die Aufnahme von Circle Markets VU Ltd. Die Circle Markets VU Ltd ist lizensiert, um Geschäfte mit Wertpapieren durch die VFSC, Lizenznummer: 40389, abzuwickeln

2017

Im Jahr 2018

Trading Platform: Als MetaQuotes die Unterstützung für MetaTrader-4 ausläuft, haben wir mit der Integration von MetaTrader-5 begonnen.

2018

In 2018

Trading Platform: Als MetaQuotes die Unterstützung für MetaTrader-4 ausläuft, haben wir mit der Integration von MetaTrader-5 begonnen.

2018

‘Kein Dealing Desk ‚Ausführung

Alle Konten haben keine „Dealing Desk“ -Ausführung, die Sie in direkten Kontakt mit unseren Electronic Communications Networks (ECN) bringt. Dies garantiert, dass Sie die besten Preise, minimalen Slippage und blitzschnelle Ausführung für Ihre Trades genießen. Indem Sie jeden Interessenkonflikt von unserem Ende vollständig entfernen, haben Sie die absolute Kontrolle über Ihren Handel.

Tiefe Liquidität

Durch das hochmoderne Aggregationssystem von Circle Markets erreichen wir eine tiefe Liquidität für Händler, indem wir mehrere Liquiditätspools konsolidieren und so die wettbewerbsfähigsten Preise mit möglichst geringen Spreads erzielen.

Ausführungsstabilität

Ein weiterer eingebauter Mechanismus der Aggregation von Kreismärkten ist die Fähigkeit, automatisch zwischen Liquiditätsquellen zu wechseln, um die besten Handelsbedingungen für unsere Kunden zu erreichen. Dies bedeutet, dass Kunden von einer konsistenten und zuverlässigen Handelsausführung mit ununterbrochenen Preisfeeds sowie von einem konstanten Zugang zu den besten verfügbaren Geld- und Briefkursen profitieren.

Schnelle Ausführung

Circle Markets-Händler können bis zu 4.500 Trades pro Sekunde über Cross-Connect mit FIX API platzieren. Bei Circle Markets tun wir alles, um sicherzustellen, dass unsere Trader die besten Bedingungen für den High-Speed-Handel erhalten. Unsere Handelsserver befinden sich im LD4-Rechenzentrum in London, und unsere Liquiditätsanbieter sind im selben Rechenzentrum miteinander verbunden, so dass wir unseren Kunden hervorragende Handelsbedingungen bieten können.

Aufstriche und Bedingungen

Unsere branchenführenden Spreads liegen bei unseren RAW ECN-Handelskonten bei nur -0,1 Pips, unsere Notierungen sind sehr genau.

Unterstützen Sie den Handel mit hohen Stückzahlen

Jede Liquiditätsquelle hat eine bestimmte Anzahl von Aufträgen, die zu einem bestimmten Preis gefüllt werden können. Unsere Aggregation ermöglicht einen rationalisierten Auftragserfassungsprozess, indem verbrauchte Liquiditätsquellen automatisch durch den nächstbesten Preis ersetzt werden, der von einem anderen Liquiditätsstrom angeboten wird. Dadurch können die Händler von Circle Markets hohe Volumen schneller und mit weniger Slippage füllen.

Circle Markets

What is Circle Markets?

About Circle Markets

 

Circle Markets was founded with our client’s trade profitability as the primary focus. Our experienced specialists offer Fix API Trading connections, within a high-quality trading environment.

 

Who We Are

 

Founded in 2008 in New Zealand by traders, Circle Markets began by developing quantitative Trading Systems. One year later, we began managing client funds with our automated quantitative trading systems.

By 2016, Circle Market had spent years in risky trading markets and our experts realized there was a real need for safe trading opportunities. This led to the creation of the Circle Markets forex brokerage. Our goal was to offer a transparent wholesale liquidity market for traders. Everything we have done since then has been with our traders in mind.

Foreign exchange traders can expect fast, transparent, profitable, and friendly markets with us.

 

What We Offer

 

At Circle Markets, we help you trade in any one of 144 currency pairs. No more limited market options or frustrating exchange markets. Traders can also choose from 7 different commodity markets and any one of 10 leading world stock market indices. Want to trade cryptos? Then explore our three powerful cryptocurrency options. We give you the power to trade how you like.

We also eliminate the confusion of online foreign trading platforms. Ours is a user-friendly account management dashboard where professional traders just like you can easily invest or manage your multiple accounts.

Best of all, we give you access to the MetaTrader 4 trading platform. With MetaTrader, you get a plethora of technical analysis tools all through your smartphone, tablet, or personal computer. Get the information you need quickly and seamlessly, with our powerful market tools.

We want to be your forex broker and show you a brand new world where you can easily trade in the currencies and markets you want to.

 

Why Choose Circle Markets?

 

Foreign exchange trading is complicated. We simplify the process. Whether you’re a professional trader, account manager or investor, Circle Markets makes it easy to do what you need to do. We cut out the clutter and give you and your clients greater profits.

Does increased profitability in a safe trading platform sound good to you? If so, then start trading with Circle Markets today.

 

 

Jeffrey McClean

CEO, Circle Markets.
It is hard to find a broker that is willing to help you succeed in trading Forex, At Circle Markets, we work hard to help point our clients in the right direction, we don't take risk on our client’s trades and therefore our interests are in alignment.

Quantitative Trading Systems Development

Circle Markets begins developing Quantitative Trading Systems.

2008

Quantitative Trading Systems Development

Circle Markets begins developing Quantitative Trading Systems.

2008

Fund Management

Circle Markets begins managing client funds with Automated quantitative trading systems.

2009

Fund Management

Circle Markets begins managing client funds with Automated quantitative trading systems.

2009

Better Trading Conditions

After years of trading under many retail brokers, we see a lack of safe trading venues for successful traders, this prompted us to establish the Circle Markets forex brokerage to offer traders better conditions with transparent wholesale liquidity, we launched in 2016 “Circle Markets Ltd” a New Zealand registered financial service provider.

2016

Better Trading Conditions

After years of trading under many retail brokers, we see a lack of safe trading venues for successful traders, this prompted us to establish the Circle Markets forex brokerage to offer traders better conditions with transparent wholesale liquidity, we launched in 2016 “Circle Markets Ltd” a New Zealand registered financial service provider.

2016

Expansions

Circle Markets expands services by adding Circle Markets VU Ltd, Circle Markets VU Ltd is licensed to carry out the business of dealing in securities by the VFSC, license number: 40389

2017

Expansions

Circle Markets expands services by adding Circle Markets VU Ltd, Circle Markets VU Ltd is licensed to carry out the business of dealing in securities by the VFSC, license number: 40389

2017

In 2018

Trading Platform: As MetaQuotes begins to phase out support for MetaTrader-4  we have started work on the integration of MetaTrader-5.

2018

In 2018

Trading Platform: As MetaQuotes begins to phase out support for MetaTrader-4  we have started work on the integration of MetaTrader-5.

2018

‘No dealing desk’ Execution

All accounts have ‘no dealing desk’ execution that puts you in direct contact with our Electronic Communications Networks (ECN). This guarantees that you enjoy the best prices, minimal slippage, and lightning-speed execution for your trades. By completely removing any conflict of interest from our end, you have absolute control of your trading.

Deep Liquidity

Through Circle Markets state-of-the-art aggregation system we achieve deep liquidity for traders by consolidating multiple pools of liquidity, enabling the most competitive pricing with the tightest possible spreads.

Execution Stability

Another inbuilt mechanism of Circle Markets aggregation is the ability to automatically switch between liquidity sources to achieve the best trading conditions for our clients. This means that clients will benefit from consistent and dependable trade execution with uninterrupted price feeds as well as constant access to the best bid and ask prices available.

Fast Execution

Circle Markets traders can place up to 4,500 trades per second over cross-connect with FIX API, at Circle Markets, we do everything we can to make sure our traders are getting the very best conditions for high-speed trading. Our trade servers are located in London’s LD4 data centre with our liquidity providers cross-connected in the same data centre we can, therefore, offer our clients superior trading conditions.

Spreads and Conditions

Our industry-leading spreads are as low as -0.1 pips on our RAW ECN trading accounts, our quotes are very accurate.

Support High Volume Trading

Each liquidity source has a certain amount of orders that can be filled for a certain price. Our aggregation enables streamlined order entering process by automatically replacing expended liquidity sources with the next best price offered by another liquidity stream, thereby enabling Circle Markets traders to fill high volumes faster with less slippage.