經常被問到 質詢

關於Circle Markets的常見問題

在Circle Markets,您可以做的交易類型沒有限制,您可以根據自己的喜好設置止損或獲利,接近入場價,通常在做市商經紀人將此限制在2-5點之間。入門價格,因為他們喜歡限制有利可圖的交易類型,如剝頭皮,在Circle Markets我們也是交易員,所以我們知道你需要交易什麼,沒有任何限制的麻煩。

,我們與介紹經紀人,信號提供商,合格資金經理合作,我們提供支持的白標以幫助您入門。如果您有興趣,請發送電子郵件至info@circlemarkets.com

是的,CIRCLE MARKETS LTD(NZ)是新西蘭金融服務提供商(FSP),註冊號:FSP460986。和CIRCLE MARKETS VU LTD(VU)是VFSC的特許證券交易商,許可證號:40389。如需了解更多信息,請訪問我們的法規節。

在我們24小時,每週7天的網站聊天中,我們有非常有經驗的交易者,他們會幫助您處理與您的賬戶和一般交易相關的任何事情。

是的,在主要外匯市場交易時段的原始ECN賬戶中,歐元/美元,英鎊/美元和歐元等貨幣對的點差。美元/日元經常跌破0點並走低。這是由於我們的流動性和先進的貿易服務器。

什麼是交易員重要?它賺錢對嗎?讓我們不要圍繞灌木叢,我們喜歡交易,因為如果你知道自己在做什麼就可以賺錢。

那麼實現這一點有什麼重要意義呢?什麼會讓你作為交易者更多的錢?在Circle Markets,我們認為交易費用較低,交易出現正滑點的可能性,如果出現低負滑點,有人指導您擁有更多交易經驗和快速輕鬆提取利潤,這些都是幫助交易者獲得更多收益的關鍵因素。盈利和管理他們的生活方式,我們在Circle Markets的目標是努力為我們的客戶提供這些服務和交易條件。

我們的Circle Markets團隊多年來與許多經紀人進行交易,旨在指導和幫助您解決新手錯誤,我們相信如果您只是與我們運行與您的舊經紀人相同的交易系統,您將看到差異良好的流動性我們的團隊將幫助您找到適合您的交易方式或系統的最佳流動性設置,並為您的利潤提供支持。我們不會使用無用的信息向您的電子郵件發送垃圾郵件,也不會在一天中的每一分鐘給您打電話,我們只會給您適當的支持,以便您可以繼續進行交易。

我們的點差和費用應該是最低的,如果您發現更低的費用告訴我們,我們將根據您的交易量審查我們可以給您的選項。

要請求提取資金,請登錄您的客戶門戶/後台以發出請求。

註冊和交易

請通過我們網站上每週7天,每天24小時的網絡聊天聯繫我們,或發送電子郵件至Admin@circlemarkets.com或致電+64 9889 1223,我們的支持團隊將為您解決此問題。

交易箱中顯示的數字是相關資產的當前價格。此費率根據我們的實時市場供稿系統報價,精確到百萬分之一秒。

交易平台上報的資產利率取決於實時市場利率。這些利率不斷波動。市場波動,外匯匯率和其他因素直接影響我們提供的可交易資產的變化率。我們在這裡幫助您了解這些波動並製定您自己的策略。聯繫您的在線聊天以獲取更多信息。

當您的帳戶獲得資助後,請按照以下步驟開始交易:
1. 下載MT4客戶端
2. 安裝MT4客戶端
3.在MT4客戶端中,選擇菜單“文件>登錄交易賬戶”

4.使用發送到您的電子郵件地址的登錄名和密碼,然後在Metatrader服務器名稱中寫入”live.circlemarkets.com“登錄MT4平台時

請單擊服務器以編輯服務器名稱。

登錄後,您需要在Market Watch中配置可用的符號。

1.右鍵單擊左側的市場報價面板
2.再次右鍵單擊並選擇“全部顯示”
3.將預定義圖表替換為您選擇的符號,方法是將它們從Market Watch拖到圖表上
4.交易後綴為q的貨幣對 – 例如EURUSDq

如果您需要幫助,請隨時聯繫我們的支持,我們將為您提供幫助。

登錄您的個人區域。

在Trader儀表板中,單擊位於MT4帳號右側的“密鑰圖標”。

輸入您的交易者儀表板密碼。

輸入新密碼並重複新密碼。

單擊更改密碼。

您的新MT4密碼現已設置,如果您有任何問題,請聯繫我們的24/7實時網站聊天支持。

交易平台上報的資產利率取決於實時市場利率。這些利率不斷波動。市場波動,外匯匯率和其他因素直接影響我們提供的可交易資產的變化率。我們在這裡幫助您了解這些波動並製定您自己的策略。聯繫您的在線聊天以獲取更多信息。

您無法在平台上開倉的原因有多種。

  1. 你正試圖在交易時間之外開倉。

  2.  

  3. 您填寫的投資金額高於您的可用帳戶資金。

  4.  

  5. 您的帳戶已被暫停。這可能是由於未能提供所需文件或任何欺詐活動。

有關詳細信息,請通過實時聊天網絡聊天或電話聯繫我們的客戶支持部門。

開設賬戶是免費的。創建帳戶後,您需要在交易市場之前為其提供資金。除銀行電匯外,我們還接受所有主要信用卡。和許多電子支付方法,如Skrill和Neteller。有關我們可用付款方式的更多信息,請與我們聯繫。

當您的帳戶獲得資助後,請按照以下步驟開始交易:
1. 下載MT4客戶端
2.安裝MT4客戶端
3.在MT4客戶端中,選擇菜單“文件>登錄交易賬戶”

4.使用發送到您的電子郵件地址的登錄名和密碼,然後在Metatrader服務器名稱中寫入“ demo.circlemarkets.com ”登錄時MT4平台

請單擊服務器以編輯服務器名稱。

登錄後,您需要在Market Watch中配置可用的符號。

1.右鍵單擊左側的市場報價面板
2.再次右鍵單擊並選擇“全部顯示”
3.將預定義圖表替換為您選擇的符號,方法是將它們從Market Watch拖到圖表上
4.交易後綴為q的貨幣對 – 例如EURUSDq

如果您需要幫助,請隨時聯繫我們的支持,我們將為您提供幫助。

登錄您的交易者儀表板。

從交易者儀表板單擊下載圖標 “下載Windows應用程序

付款和銀行業務

您可以使用以下任何一種貨幣來支付您的賬戶美元,歐元,英鎊,CHN,RUB,AUD,NZD,JPY。

您可以通過信用卡/借記卡,Neteller,Skrill,Giropay,Paysafecard或銀行電匯轉賬為您的賬戶注資並提取資金。
有關其他付款方式的信息,請聯繫我們的客戶支持團隊。

您無法完成存款的原因有多種:


     

  1. 您在卡上的地址和姓名與Circle Markets的交易賬戶不同。

  2.  

  3. 您的銀行/信貸公司需要批准您的交易。

  4.  

  5. 您的信用卡/借記卡已過期。

  6.  

  7. 你的資金不足。

  8.  

  9. 您的信用卡/借記卡被舉報失竊或丟失。

  10.  

  11. 您嘗試使用我們不接受的付款方式存款。


  12. 如果這個問題仍然存在,請聯繫我們實時聊天或電話,我們將竭盡全力解決問題。

為方便起見,您的完整帳戶詳細信息,交易歷史記錄以及所有重要帳戶信息都會顯示在您的客戶登錄區域或交易平台上。只需登錄到您的客戶端門戶,然後單擊位於每個帳戶右側的“報告”鏈接。

我們非常感謝您傳播信息並邀請您的朋友和聯繫人加入Circle Markets。根據您推薦的有效帳戶狀態,您可以根據自己推薦的每個推介獲得獎勵。欲了解更多詳情,請與我們聯繫。

我們在強制協議中運行所有必要的安全檢查,以確保您的提款100%安全。我們會在您提出申請後的1小時內開始提款流程,我們需要1個工作日才能通過您用於存款的相同付款方式記入您的資金。 Neteller和Skrill是最快的退出系統,海外電匯往往非常快到達第二天的歐洲銀行,一些中介機構可能會導致某些國家的客戶延誤長達7天。

出於監管原因,我們只能將您的原始存款金額返還給您的信用卡/借記卡。您的利潤將通過銀行電匯發送給您。

您需要做的就是通過網絡聊天或電子郵件聯繫支持,如果我們沒有處理資金,提款金額將退回到您的帳戶。

差價合約和外匯交易

止損訂單是用於以預定市場價格自動平倉差價合約/外匯頭寸的工具,從而減少潛在損失。止損是用於保護您的資金和維持保證金的重要工具。

您可以直接從MetaTrader平台快速安全地在自由職業者服務中訂購交易機器人。經驗豐富的開發人員將以合理的價格及時為您提供所需的應用程序。

止盈訂單是一種工具,用於以預定的市場價格自動平倉差價合約/外匯頭寸,在交易進入相反方向之前鎖定利潤。對於無法全天候監控市場的長期交易者而言,止損是一個完美的工具。

進場訂單是指在達到您選定的市場價格后買入或賣出標的資產的有條件訂單。一旦市場價格符合您的選擇,該頭寸將自動執行。

僅啟動交易賬戶 $100 !

交易費用低,支持率高

Frequently Asked QUESTIONS

Frequently asked questions about Circle Markets

At Circle Markets you have no limits on the type of trading you can do, you can place a stop loss or take profit as close to the entry price as you like, often on market maker brokers limit this to between 2-5 pips from the entry price as they like to limit profitable types of trading like scalping, At Circle Markets we are traders also so we know what you need to trade without all the hassle of limitations.

Yes, we work with Introducing Brokers, Signal Providers, Qualified Money Managers, and we offer a White Label with support to get you started. if you are interested please email us at info@circlemarkets.com

Yes,  CIRCLE MARKETS LTD (NZ) is a New Zealand Financial Services Provider (FSP), register number: FSP460986. and  CIRCLE MARKETS VU LTD (VU) is Licensed Securities Dealer by the VFSC, license number: 40389. For additional information, please visit our Regulation section.

On our live 24 hours, 7 days a week website chat we have very experienced traders who will help you with anything related to your account and trading in general.

Yes, on the Raw ECN Accounts in main FX market hours the spreads on pairs like the EUR/USD, GBP/USD & USD/JPY often dip under 0 pips and go negative. this is due to our great liquidity and advanced trade servers.

What is important as a trader? its to make money right? let’s not beat around the bush, we love to trade as you can make money if you know what you are doing.

So what is important to achieve that? what is going to make you as a trader more money? At Circle Markets we believe lower trading fees, the possibility of positive slippage on trades, low negative slippage if it occurs, having someone mentor you that has more experience in trading and fast easy withdrawals of profits are all key things that help traders to be more profitable and manage their lifestyle, our aim at Circle Markets is to work hard to deliver these services and trading conditions to our clients.

Our team at Circle Markets have traded with many brokers over the years and aim to mentor and help you from making newbie mistakes, we sure if you just run the same trading system with us that do with your old broker you will see the difference good liquidity and support can make to your profit, Our Team will help you find the right liquidity setup that is optimum for your trading style or system. we are not going to spam your email with useless information or call you up every minute of the day, we will just give you the right amount of support so you can get on with your trading.

Our Spread and fee’s should be the lowest, if you find lower fees let us know and we will review what options we can give you based on your trading volume.

To request a withdrawal of funds, login to your client portal/back office to place the request.

Registering and Trading

Please contact us via the live 24 hours 7 day a week webchat on our website or email Admin@circlemarkets.com or phone +64 9889 1223, and our support team will solve this problem for you.

The numbers showcased in the trading boxes are the current prices of the underlying assets. This rate is quoted based on our live market feed system and is accurate to within one-millionth of a second.

Asset rates quoted on the trading platform depend on live markets rates. These rates constantly fluctuate. The market fluctuations, forex rates, and other factors have a direct influence on the changing rates of the tradeable assets we offer. We’re here to assist you in understanding these fluctuations and create your own strategy. Contact your live chat for further information.

When your account has been funded, follow these steps to start trading:
1. Download the MT4 client
2. Install MT4 Client Terminal
3. In the MT4 Client Terminal, select menu “File>Login to Trade Account”

4. Use the login and password sent to your email address and then in Metatrader server name write “live.circlemarkets.com” when logging in to the MT4 platform

Please click on server to edit server name.

After you have logged in, you need to configure the available symbols in Market Watch.

1. Right click in the Market Watch panel to the left
2. Right click again and select “Show All”
3. Replace the predefined charts with the symbol of your choice by dragging them from Market Watch onto the chart
4. Trade on pairs with the suffix q – such as EURUSDq

If you need help, please do not hesitate to contact our support and we will assist you.

 

 

Asset rates quoted on the trading platform depend on live markets rates. These rates constantly fluctuate. The market fluctuations, forex rates, and other factors have a direct influence on the changing rates of the tradeable assets we offer. We’re here to assist you in understanding these fluctuations and create your own strategy. Contact your live chat for further information.

There can be several reasons why you are unable to open a position on the platform.

  1. You’re trying to open a position out of trading hours.
  2. The investment amount you filled is higher than your available account funds.
  3. Your account is suspended. This can be due to failure to supply the required documentation or any fraudulent activity.

For further information, please contact our Customer Support department via live chat web chat or phone.

Opening an account with is free of charge. Once your account is created, you will need to fund it before you can trade the markets. We accept all major credit cards in addition to bank wire transfers. and many E-payment methods such as Skrill and Neteller. For more information regarding our available payment methods, please contact us.

When your account has been funded, follow these steps to start trading:
1. Download the MT4 client
2. Install MT4 Client Terminal
3. In the MT4 Client Terminal, select menu “File>Login to Trade Account”

4. Use the login and password sent to your email address and then in Metatrader server name write “demo.circlemarkets.com” when logging in to the MT4 platform

Please click on server to edit server name.

After you have logged in, you need to configure the available symbols in Market Watch.

1. Right click in the Market Watch panel to the left
2. Right click again and select “Show All”
3. Replace the predefined charts with the symbol of your choice by dragging them from Market Watch onto the chart
4. Trade on pairs with the suffix q – such as EURUSDq

If you need help, please do not hesitate to contact our support and we will assist you.

 

 

Payment and Banking

You can have your account in any of the following currency USD, EUR, GBP, CHN, RUB, AUD, NZD, JPY.

You can fund your account and withdraw money via Credit/Debit card, Neteller, Skrill, Giropay, Paysafecard or Bank Wire transfer.
For info regarding additional payment methods please contact our Customer Support team.

There can be several reasons why you are unable to complete your deposit:

  1. Your Address and name on the Card are not the same as your trading account with Circle Markets.
  2. Your bank/credit firm needs to approve your transaction.
  3. Your credit/debit card is expired.
  4. You have insufficient funds.
  5. Your credit/debit card was reported stolen or lost.
  6. You’re trying to deposit using a payment method we don’t accept.

If this problem persists, please contact us live chat or phone and we will do everything in our power to solve it.

Your full account details, trade history, and all important account info are shown in your client login area or on the trading platform for your convenience. Simply log in to your client portal and click the Reports link located on the right-hand side of each account.

We would be grateful for you to spread the word and invite your friends and contacts to join Circle Markets. You can enjoy a reward for every referral you bring, based on your referrals’ active account status. For more details, please contact us.

We run all the necessary security checks in our mandated protocols in order to make sure your withdrawals are 100% secure. We start the withdrawal process within 1 hour of your request, and it takes 1 working day by us before you are credited with your funds via the same payment method you used in order to deposit. Neteller and Skrill are the fastest systems for withdrawal, oversea wire transfers are often very fast reaching Europen banks the next day, some intermediaries can cause delays of up to 7 days for clients in certain countries.

For regulatory reasons, we can only process your original deposit amount back to your credit/debit card. Your profits will be sent to you via bank wire transfer.

All you need to do is contact Support via the web chat or email and the withdrawal amount will be credited back to your account if the funds have not be processed by us.

CFD and FX Trading

A stop loss order is a tool used to automatically close a CFD/FX position at a predetermined market price, thus reducing potential losses. Stop loss is a vital tool used to protect your funds and maintenance margin.

You can order a trading robot quickly and securely in the Freelance Service directly from MetaTrader Platform. Experienced developers will provide you with the application you need in a timely manner and for a reasonable price.

 

A take profit order is a tool used to automatically close a CFD/FX position at a predetermined market price, locking in the profits before the trade goes in the opposite direction. Stop loss is the perfect tool for long-term traders who are not able to monitor the markets 24/5.

An entry order is a conditional order to buy or sell an underlying asset once it reaches your selected market price. The position will be automatically executed once the market price meets your selection.

Start a trading account with only $10 !

Trade with low fees and great support